关于我们

我们着手创建一个体现乐趣、自由、近乎异想天开、享受阳光、海洋、新鲜空气和温暖感的品牌。对我们来说,柳湾这个名字体现了所有这些东西。

我们从这个美丽的乡村、我们的旅行以及倾听客户的需求和愿望中汲取灵感。

我们喜欢尝试使用美丽的面料来创造独特而永恒的作品。

Willow Bay Australia 是一家充满爱心、热情和动力的公司,我们为以最谨慎的态度对待每一位客户而感到自豪。

- 塔米和海莉(创始人)

品牌

Willow Bay 提供一系列精心挑选的包袋,它们必须兼具功能性和多功能性。

源于对适应各种生活方式的实用选择的需求,将功能与美感和时尚无缝结合。

Willow Bay 系列展示了一系列材料的美感和多功能性,包括氯丁橡胶、人造皮革、亚麻和棉。 Willow Bay 使用各种精美的面料,不断探索不同的颜色、质地和款式。

探索我们的收藏

创始人

如果 Tammy 是 Willow Bay 包,她将是 Boutique Zip(链接),因为她多才多艺,喜欢旅行并且可以轻松适应任何情况。尽管她喜欢大胆的颜色和古怪的图案,但她几乎总是穿黑色。

另一方面,Hayley 将成为 Express Duffel(链接),她喜欢户外活动,她有点古怪和独特,个性漂亮。她也试图过着极简主义的生活,只是不要要求看她的手提包藏品!

Hayley 和 Tammy 之前都拥有多家企业,他们真正了解良好客户服务的价值,并以创造满足各种需求的多功能产品系列而自豪。

他们真诚地倾听每一位客户的意见,并喜欢听到有关他们产品的反馈。海莉和塔米亲自回复电子邮件和消息,并小心地手工包装每件物品。

无论您的喜好如何,Willow Bay Australia 都能满足每个人的需求,从锻炼到夜间外出,从背包到手拿包,从斜挎腰包到笔记本电脑包,都有适合各种需求和风格的多功能选择。

您可以在此处浏览 Willow Bay 范围(链接)。要第一个了解最新设计并获得有关如何设计您在 Willow Bay Australia 购买的款式的提示,您可以注册(链接到时事通讯注册)到 Willow Bay 时事通讯。

幕后制作

见我们在行动...

FREE Shipping Australia & New Zealand on orders over $65 / International Shipping $25 for all orders over $99

ABOUT US

We set out to create a brand that embodied a feeling of fun, being free, almost whimsical, enjoying the sunshine, ocean, fresh air, a sense of warmth. To us, the name Willow Bay embodies all of these things.

We draw our inspiration from this beautiful countryside, our travels and by listening to our customers needs & wants.

We love experimenting with beautiful fabrics to create unique yet timeless pieces. 

Willow Bay Australia is a company with heart, passion and drive and we take great pride in treating each and every one of our customers with the utmost care.

- Tammy & Hayley (Founders)

THE BRAND

Willow Bay offers a collection of beautifully curated bags that are, by necessity, both functional and versatile.

Born out of a need for practical options that adapted to a range of lifestyles, seamlessly incorporating functionality with beauty and fashion.

The Willow Bay collection showcases the beauty and versatility of a range of materials including neoprene, faux leather,  linen and cotton. Utilising a variety of beautiful fabrics, Willow Bay continues to explore different colours, textures and styles.

THE FOUNDERS

If Tammy was a Willow Bay bag she would be the Boutique Zip (link) because she is versatile loves to travel and adapts easily to any situation. Despite her fondness for bold colours and quirky patterns she almost always wears black.

Hayley on the other hand, would be an Express Duffel (link), she loves the outdoors, she's a little quirky and unique, pretty with personality.  She also tries to live a minimalist life, just don’t ask to see her handbag stash!

Having both previously owned several businesses, Hayley and Tammy truly understand the value of good customer service and pride themselves on creating a versatile range of products that meet a variety of wants and needs.

They genuinely listen to each and every one of their customers and love hearing feedback about their products. Hayley and Tammy personally respond to emails and messages and package each item by hand with care.

Whatever your preference, Willow Bay Australia has something for everyone, from working out, to a night out, from backpacks to clutches, cross-body waist bags to laptop bags, there is a multi-functional option for every need and style.

You can browse the Willow Bay range here (link). To be the first to find out about newest designs and to receive tips on how to style your Willow Bay Australia purchases, you can sign up (link to newsletter signup) to the Willow Bay newsletter.